Faculty Council

The minutes for every Faculty Council meeting are on the internal (restricted) section of this website.

The ESAC Faculty Council (2019-2020 mandate) comprises:

Michael Küppers Sentinel ESAC [Contact Sentinel]
Bruno Altieri   ESAC  
Sebastià Barceló Forteza   CAB  
Jacobo Ebrero Exchequer ESAC [Contact Exchequer]
Sarah Kendrew   Baltimore  
Carmen Sánchez Contreras Terminator CAB [Contact Terminator]
Anezina Solominidou   ESAC  (RF rep.)  
Ivan Valtchanov   ESAC  
Andrew Walsh   ESAC  


The Sentinel is the chair of the Faculty Council.
The Exchequer oversees the Faculty accounts.
The Terminator is responsible for monitoring progress on projects connected to invited visitors.

Faculty council associates

For queries and suggestions concerning the Seminar programme, contact the Seminar Organisers (Lyndsay Old and Pedro García-Lario).

For queries or updates about this ESAC Faculty website, please contact the Webmaster (Tim Rawle).