The Members of the Astronomy Working Group (AWG) are:

 

2020-2022

Prof. Lorraine Hanlon (Chair)
School of Physics
University College Dublin
Science Centre, Belfield
Dublin 4
Ireland
e-mail: Lorraine.Hanlon@ucd.ie

2022-2024

Dr Almudena Alonso-Herrero
Centro de Astrobiologia
ESAC Campus
28690 Villanueva de la Canada
Spain
e-mail: aalonso@cab.inta-csic.es

2020-2022

Dr Chiara Caprini
Laboratoire Astroparticule et Cosmologie APC CNRS, UMR 7164
10, rue Alice Domon et Léonie Duquet
75205 Paris cedex 13
France
e-mail: caprini@apc.in2p3.fr

2022-2024

Dr Ágnes Kóspál
Konkoly Observatory
Konkoly Thege Miklós út 15-17
​​​​​​​1121 Budapest
​​​​​​​Hungary  
e-mail: kospal.agnes@csfk.org

2021-2023

Prof. Martin Kunz
Dept of Theoretical Physics
University of Geneva
24, quai Ernest Ansemet
1211 Geneva 4
Switzerland
e-mail: martin.kunz@unige.ch

2020-2022

Prof. Tim Naylor
School of Physics
University of Exeter
Stocker Road
Exeter EX4 4QL
United Kingdom
e-mail: T.Naylor@exeter.ac.uk

2021-2023

Dr Carina Persson
​​​​​​​Dept of Space, Earth and Environment
Chalmers University of Technology
Gothenburg
SE-412 96
Sweden
e-mail: carina.persson@chalmers.se

2020-2022

Prof. Katja Poppenhäger
Leibniz-Institut für Astrophysik Potsdam (AIP)
An der Sternwarte 16
14482 Potsdam
Germany
e-mail: kpoppenhaeger@aip.de

2022-2024

Dr Gabriel Pratt
​​​​​​​CEA Saclay
DRF - IRFU – Département d’Astrophysique
Orme des Merisiers Bât. 709

​​​​​​​91191 Gif-sur-Yvette CEDEX
​​​​​​​France  
​​​​​​​e-mail: gabriel.pratt@cea.fr

2022-2024

Dr Alberto Sesana
University of Milano Bicocca
Department of Physics G. Occhialini
Piazza della Scienza 3
20126 Milano
Italy
​​​​​​​e-mail: alberto.sesana@unimib.it

2020-2022

Dr Phil Uttley
Faculty of Science
Anton Pannekoek Institute of Astronomy
University of Amsterdam
The Netherlands
e-mail: p.uttley@uva.nl

2021-2023

Prof. Piotr Życki
Nicolaus Copernicus Astronomical Center (CAMK PAN)
Bartycka 18
00-716 Warsaw
Poland
e-mail: ptz@camk.edu.pl