Draft Agenda SWT:
 

Wednesday, 22 February 2023

v Science Working Team Meeting #23

11:00 - 13:00 UTC

13:00 - 15:00 Amsterdam

20:00 - 22:00 Tokio

meeting link (will be provided later)

Meeting ID:

Pass : will be send by mail

13:00   Johannes Benkhoff    Welcome/Introduction
     Spacrcraft Reports
13:10  Go Murakami  Mio Stautus update
13:20  Ignacio Clerigo  MPO-OGS-Update - Payload activity planning during cruise
     Highlights from Working Groups
13:30  

 HEWG, GGWG,SCWG, YSSG, CSWG, SEIS, SHOTS, etc

14:15    Cruise Science Planning - Mercury flyby 3
     Science Talk
14:30    NN, tbc
   

 Announcements / AOB

14:50

 all, JB, GM

 Closing Remarks
15:00    End of Meeting