The Members of the SSEWG are:

2017-2019 Dr Olivier Grasset (Chair)
LPG-Nantes, UMR-CNRS 6112,
Université de Nantes
2, rue de la Houssinière
44322 Nantes Cedex 03
France
e-mail: olivier.grasset@univ-nantes.fr
2016-2018 Dr Gabriele Arnold
German Aerospace Center
Institute of Planetary Research
Rutherfordstraße 2
12489 Berlin
Germany
e-mail: Gabriele.Arnold@dlr.de
2017-2019 Dr Gabriele Cremonese
INAF, Osservatorio Astronomico di Padova
Vicolo dell'Osservatorio 5
I-35122 Padova
Italy
e-mail: gabriele.cremonese@oapd.inaf.it
2016-2018 Dr Cecile Engrand
Centre de Spectrométrie Nucléaire et de Spectrométrie de Masse-CSNSM
91405 Orsay Campus
France
e-mail: Cecile.Engrand@csnsm.in2p3.fr
2018-2020 Dr Lyndsay Fletcher
School of Physics and Astronomy
University of Glasgow
Scotland
United Kingdom
e-mail: lyndsay.fletcher@glasgow.ac.uk
2018-2020 Dr Claire Foullon
College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences (EMPS)
Centre for Geophysical and Astrophysical Fluid Dynamics (CGAFD)
University of Exeter
North Park Road
Exeter EX4 4QF
United Kingdom
e-mail: c.foullon@exeter.ac.uk
2017-2019 Dr Olga Prieto-Ballesteros
Centro de Astrobiología, CSIC - INTA
Ctra de Torrejón a Ajalvir, km 4
28850 Torrejón de Ardoz
Madrid
Spain
e-mail: prietobo@inta.es
2018-2020 Dr Jan Souček
Department of Space Physics
Institute of Atmospheric Physics
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
Bocni II/1401
CZ-14131 Prague 4
Czech Republic
e-mail: soucek@ufa.cas.cz
2018-2020 Dr Diego Turrini
INAF - Istituto di Astrofisica e Planetologia Spaziali
Via Fosso del Cavaliere 100
I-00133 Rome
Italy
e-mail: diego.turrini@iaps.inaf.it
2018-2020 Dr Stephan Ulamec
German Aerospace Centre
LCC/MUSC
Linder Höhe 1
51147 Cologne
Germany
e-mail: stephan.ulamec@dlr.de
2017-2019 Dr Tim Van Hoolst
Royal Observatory of Belgium
Ringlaan 3
1180 Brussels
Belgium
e-mail: tim.vanhoolst@oma.be
2018-2020 Dr Stephanie Werner
Department of Geosciences
University of Oslo
Norway
e-mail: stephanie.werner@geo.uio.no