The Members of the Solar System and Exploration Working Group (SSEWG) are:

2020-2022 Dr Stephan Ulamec (Chair)
German Aerospace Centre
LCC/MUSC
Linder Höhe 1
51147 Cologne
Germany
e-mail: stephan.ulamec@dlr.de
 
2019-2021 Dr Jessica Agarwal
Institut für Geophysik und extraterrestrische Physik
Technische Universität Braunschweig
Mendelssohnstr. 3
38106 Braunschweig
Germany
e-mail: j.agarwal@tu-braunschweig.de
 
2019-2021 Dr Valérie Ciarletti
LATMOS/IPSL
UVSQ Université Paris-Saclay
UPMC Univ Paris 06 CNRS
Guyancourt
France
e-mail: valerie.ciarletti@latmos.ipsl.fr
 
2020-2022 Dr Jessica Flahaut
Centre de Recherches Pétrographiques et Géochimiques (CRPG)
Nancy
France
e-mail: flahaut@crpg.cnrs-nancy.fr
 
2018-2020 Dr Lyndsay Fletcher
School of Physics and Astronomy
University of Glasgow
Scotland
United Kingdom
e-mail: lyndsay.fletcher@glasgow.ac.uk
 
2018-2020 Dr Claire Foullon
College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences (EMPS)
Centre for Geophysical and Astrophysical Fluid Dynamics (CGAFD)
University of Exeter
North Park Road
Exeter EX4 4QF
United Kingdom
e-mail: c.foullon@exeter.ac.uk
 
2020-2022 Dr Ricardo Hueso
Universidad del País Vasco/Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea
Bilbao
Spain
e-mail: ricardo.hueso@ehu.es
 
2020-2022 Prof. Matteo Massironi
Dipartimento di Geoscienze
Università degli Studi di Padova
via G. Gradenigo 6
35131 Padova
Italy
e-mail: matteo.massironi@unipd.it
 
2018-2020 Dr Jan Souček
Department of Space Physics
Institute of Atmospheric Physics
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
Bocni II/1401
CZ-14131 Prague 4
Czech Republic
e-mail: soucek@ufa.cas.cz
 
2018-2020 Dr Diego Turrini
INAF - Istituto di Astrofisica e Planetologia Spaziali
Via Fosso del Cavaliere 100
I-00133 Rome
Italy
e-mail: diego.turrini@iaps.inaf.it
 
2020-2022 Dr Ann Carine Vandaele
Institut royal d'Aéronomie Spatiale de Belgique
Planetary Aeronomy Research Unit
3, av Circulaire
B-1180 Bruxelles
Belgium
e-mail: a-c.Vandaele@aeronomie.be
 
2018-2020 Dr Stephanie Werner
Department of Geosciences
University of Oslo
Norway
e-mail: stephanie.werner@geo.uio.no