The Members of the Solar System and Exploration Working Group (SSEWG) are:
 

2020-2022 Dr Stephan Ulamec (Chair)
German Aerospace Centre
LCC/MUSC
Linder Höhe 1
51147 Cologne
Germany
e-mail: stephan.ulamec@dlr.de
 
2019-2021 Dr Jessica Agarwal
Institut für Geophysik und extraterrestrische Physik
Technische Universität Braunschweig
Mendelssohnstr. 3
38106 Braunschweig
Germany
e-mail: j.agarwal@tu-braunschweig.de
 
2019-2021 Dr Valérie Ciarletti
LATMOS/IPSL
UVSQ Université Paris-Saclay
UPMC Univ Paris 06 CNRS
Guyancourt
France
e-mail: valerie.ciarletti@latmos.ipsl.fr
 
2020-2022 Dr Jessica Flahaut
Centre de Recherches Pétrographiques et Géochimiques (CRPG)
Nancy
France
e-mail: flahaut@crpg.cnrs-nancy.fr
 
2020-2022 Dr Ricardo Hueso
Universidad del País Vasco/Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea
Bilbao
Spain
e-mail: ricardo.hueso@ehu.es
 
2021-2023 Dr Caitriona Jackman
School of Cosmic Physics - Astronomy & Astrophysics
Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies
31 Fitzwilliam Place
​​​​​​​Dublin 2 - D02 XF86
​​​​​​​Ireland
e-mail: cjackman@​​​​​​​cp.dias.ie
​​​​​​​
2021-2023 Dr Zita Martins
Departamento de Engenharia Química
Instituto Superior Técnico (IST)
Avenida Rovisco Pais 1
1049-001 Lisboa
Portugal
e-mail: zita.martins@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
​​​​​​​
2020-2022 Prof. Matteo Massironi
Dipartimento di Geoscienze
Università degli Studi di Padova
via G. Gradenigo 6
35131 Padova
Italy
e-mail: matteo.massironi@unipd.it
 
2021-2023 Dr Manish Patel
Faculty of Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics
School of Physical Sciences
The Open University
Walton Hall,
​​​​​​​Milton Keynes, MK7 6AA
United Kingdom
e-mail: manish.patel@open.ac.uk
 
2021-2023 Dr Manuela Temmer
Institute of Physics, University of Graz
Universitaetsplatz 5
​​​​​​​8010 Graz
Austria
e-mail: manuela.temmer@uni-graz.at
 
2021-2023 Prof. Francesco Valentini
Department of Physics
University of Calabria
Via P. Bucci, 33B,
​​​​​​​87036, Rende (CS)
Italy
email: francesco.valentini@unical.it
​​​​​​​
2020-2022 Dr Ann Carine Vandaele
Institut royal d'Aéronomie Spatiale de Belgique
Planetary Aeronomy Research Unit
3, av Circulaire
B-1180 Bruxelles
Belgium
e-mail: a-c.Vandaele@aeronomie.be