The Members of the SSEWG are:

2017-2019

Dr. Olivier Grasset (Chair)
LPG-Nantes, UMR-CNRS 6112,
Université de Nantes
2, rue de la Houssinière
44322 Nantes Cedex 03
France
e-mail: olivier.grasset@univ-nantes.fr

2015-2017
Prof. Kathrin Altwegg
Universität Bern
Physics Institute
Sidlerstrasse 5
3012 Bern
Switzerland
e-mail: kathrin.altwegg@space.unibe.ch
2016-2018 Dr. Gabriele Arnold
German Aerospace Center,
Institute of Planetary Research
Rutherfordstraße 2
12489 Berlin
Germany
e-mail: Gabriele.Arnold@dlr.de
2017-2019 Dr. Gabriele Cremonese
INAF, Osservatorio Astronomico di Padova
Vicolo dell'Osservatoriuo 5
I-35122, Padova
Italy
e-mail: gabriele.cremonese@oapd.inaf.it
2016-2018 Dr. Cecile Engrand
Centre de Spectrométrie Nucléaire et de Spectrométrie de Masse-CSNSM,
91405 Orsay Campus
France
e-mail: Cecile.Engrand@csnsm.in2p3.fr
2015-2017
Dr. Francesca Esposito
INAF - Osservatorio Astronomico di Capodimonte
Salita Moiariello, 16   
80131 - Napoli 
Italy
e-mail: francesca.esposito@na.astro.it
2015-2017

Prof. Timothy Horbury
Imperial College London 
South Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom
e-mail: t.horbury@imperial.ac.uk

2016-2018 Dr. Inge Loes ten Kate
Department of Earth Sciences
Faculty of Geosciences, Utrecht University
Heidelberglaan 2
3584 CS Utrecht
The Netherlands
e-mail: I.L.tenKate@uu.nl
2015-2017
Dr. Rumi Nakamura
Austrian Academy of Sciences
Space Research Institute
Schmiedlstraße 6
8042 Graz
Austria
e-mail: Rumi.Nakamura@oeaw.ac.at
2015-2017
Dr. Hardi Peter
Max Planck Institute for Solar System Research
Justus-von-Liebig-Weg 3
37077 Göttingen
Germany
e-mail: peter@mps.mpg.de
2017-2019 Dr. Olga Prieto-Ballesteros
Centro de Astrobiología, CSIC - INTA
Ctra de Torrejón a Ajalvir, km 4
28850 Torrejón de Ardoz, Madrid 
Spain
e-mail: prietobo@inta.es
2017-2019
Dr. Tim Van Hoolst
Royal Observatory of Belgium
Ringlaan 3
1180 Brussel
Belgium
e-mail: tim.vanhoolst@oma.be