EXOSAT 35-Year Reunion


List of Attendees


Tony Abbey
Dieter and Helga Andresen
Dave and Dagmar Andrews
Sandra and Clive Andrews
Johan and Sandra Bleeker
Rod Blissett and Jacqueline Vickerman
Dieter and Ilse Bock
Roger Bonnet
Graziella Branduardi-Raymont
Thierry and Barbara Courvoisier
Piet and Irene de Korte
Daniel de Pablo and Mariángeles Lerchundi
Christine Durham
Hans Eggel
Paolo and Lucilla Ferri
Robert Giralt
Guenther and Barbara Hasinger
John and Pam Ives
Peter and Baerbel Kretschmar
Robert and Angela Lainé
Julian and Liza Lewis
Julian and Linda Osborne
Andrew and Helen Parkes
Arvind and Monica Parmar
Andy Pollock
Ken and Jo Pounds
Alain Schuetz
Ruediger Staubert
Julian and Claudia Sternberg
Gianpiero Tagliaferri and Rachele Millul
Brian and Kathleen Taylor
Joachim Trumper
Richard Willingale
Wolfgang Wimmer and Christiane Blechschmidt
Reinhold and Anneliese Zobl

Return to EXOSAT 35-Year Reunion page