Subscribe to the Space Science Faculty

Membership types

Full members:  ESA D/Sci staff including Research Fellows, as well as contracted staff, including ESA/AURA staff at STScI

Associate members:  Scientists from other ESA directorates, members of CAB working at ESAC, scientists regularly on site (e.g. from nearby, collaborating institutions), long-term visitors, Young Graduate Trainees and Master students, as well as former faculty members.



  1. The Faculty is for space scientists working at an ESA Establishment or within an ESA Office
  2. Faculty members must consent to the Faculty Charter, accepting the code of conduct therein, and Faculty member privacy notice
  3. Faculty subscription requires a Cosmos account

If no other content appears below this line, please log into Cosmos using the Sign In option at the top-right of the portal.

If you don't have a Cosmos account, please contact the Faculty Webmaster for assistance.