Contact the SCi-S Seminar Organisers

From 2021 onwards, the ESAC Seminars and ESTEC Open/Internal Seminars joined together to form a single SCI-S Seminar series

If you would like to present at the ESA SCI-S Seminars, or have a suggestion for the programme, please use the form below to contact the Organising Committee.

The Organising Committee has representation from each site, and currently comprises:

  • Margherita Giustini & Pedro García-Lario (ESAC)
  • Maximilian Günther, Sophie Musset & Timo Prusti (ESTEC)
  • Nimisha Kumari & Elena Manjavacas (STScI)

Please enter you details and message in the form below. Thanks!