Gaia involvement at ESA


ESA/ESTEC - Mission Manager
Fred Jansen Mission Manager
ESA/ESTEC - Science Support
Jos de Bruijne System Scientist & Deputy Project Scientist
Timo Prusti Project Scientist
Tineke Roegiers Information Manager
ESA/ESAC - Science Ground Segment / Gaia Science Operations
Eduardo Anglada Database Administrator
Neil Cheek Science Operations Engineer
Cian Crowley Calibration / Radiation-damage Analyst
Enrique del Pozo Configuration Management
Pilar Esquej Pipeline Operator
Juan M. Fleitas Calibration Engineer
Emilio Fraile SOC Operations Engineer and Tester
Maria Garcia Reinaldos Product Assurance Manager
Rocio Guerra Gaia Operations Team Leader
Jose Hernandez Operational Data & Calibration Engineer
Alexander Hutton Java Developer
Uwe Lammers Gaia Science Operations Manager
Alcione Mora Archive Scientist / Optical Engineer
Mercedes Ramos Test Engineer
Wouter van Reeven SOC Developer
ESA/ESAC - Science Data Center  / Gaia Archive
Deborah Baines Gaia Archive Team
Pilar de Teodoro Gaia Archive Team
Javier Duran Gaia Archive Team
Juan Gonzalez Gaia Archive Team lead
Raul Gutierrez Gaia Archive Team
Jose Osinde Gaia Archive Team
Elena Racero Gaia Archive Team
Jesus Salgado Gaia Archive Team
Juan Carlos Segovia Gaia Archive Team
ESA/ESOC - Operations
David Milligan Spacecraft Operations Manager
  Flight Control Team
Peter Collins Spacecraft Operations Engineer
Steve Foley Spacecraft Operations Engineer
Jonas Marie Spacecraft Operations Engineer
Julia Fortuno Benavent Spacecraft Operations Engineer
Ed Serpell Spacecraft Operations Engineer
Javier Hernando Bravo Analyst
  Flight Dynamics and mission analysis
Maria de los Angeles Espina Flight Dynamics Manager
Mathias Lauer Flight Dynamics Manager
Ander Martinez De Albeniz Flight Dynamics Engineer
Florian Renk Mission Analysis
  Spacecraft Controllers (shared Gaia / XMM / Integral)
Ian Benson Spacon
Nebil Cinar Spacon
Alexander Dale Spacon
Mithrajith Edirimanne Spacon
Javier Hernando Bravo Spacon
Alexander Lehanka Spacon
James Madison Spacon
Kamran Memon Spacon
  Ground segment
Mario Dadomo ICT
Justin Howard Ground (Stations) Operations Engineer
Arek Kowalczyk Mission Data System Manager (MCS)
Andreas Rudolph Ground Segment Manager / Flight Operations Manager
Lucy Santana Ground (Stations) Operations Manager
Jana Mulacova Product Assurance
Daniel Werner Mission Data Systems Manager (SIM)
ESA/ESTEC - Project Team (till IOCR)
Alessandro Atzei Systems Engineer
Liesse Ayache Electrical & Functional AIT Engineer
David Monteiro Product Assurance & Safety Manager
Manuela Baroni Project Controller & Administration Manager
Matthias Erdmann Payload System Engineer
Daniel Escolar Mechanical & Thermal AIV Engineer
Robert Furnell System & Mission Operations Manager
Philippe Garé Payload Module & Science Operation Manager
Frank Geerling System Engineer (support)
Bénédicte Girouart AOCS Systems Engineer (support)
Roy Gouka Schedule Officer
Helma van de Kamp Project Secretary & Documentalist
Torgeir Paulsen Payload System Engineer
Joseph Pereira AIT System Engineer
Giuseppe Sarri Project Manager
Ared Schnorhk AIV and Launcher Manager
Sam Verstaen Electrical Systems Engineer